iViEWMIRROR® See Who's Behind You

390 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $15.99

Special Price: $13.59

iViEW MIRROR Computer Monitor Rear View Mirror

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 390 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 39
Really like the mirror Review by KO
Really like the mirror! Got tired of being sneaked up on! My only "complaint" is that it keeps falling off my monitor. I think it's b/c my monitor has a curved edge. I put it on the side of the monitor like a car mirror and it kept falling off; put it on top of the monitor and it has stayed! (Posted on 6/22/17)
Love it Review by ca
Love this mirror. You can see everything. (Posted on 6/22/17)
Perfect Review by DENVER
Perfect. Just what needed to see who might be sneaking up on me. (Posted on 6/22/17)
No more Snoopsters Review by D1002
I attached this to the top of my monitor, now I am seeing all the snoopsters. I didn't use the adhesive that came with it, I use the backing as a clip and clip it on. (Posted on 6/20/17)
Works very well Review by LJ
Works very well (Posted on 6/20/17)
Adhered Review by BOONSBORO
The mirror adhered well to my monitor and has a wide view of what is behind me. (Posted on 6/13/17)
Helpful Review by JACKSONVILLE
This mirror prevents me from jumping out of my skin being startled when somebody comes up behind me at my desk. (Posted on 6/13/17)
Great field of view Review by Carlsbad
Offers great field of view. Adhesion is strong. Packaging was well done. (Posted on 6/13/17)
Good product Review by Cat Spring
Good product. Only thing holding me back from 5 stars is that you are not able to mount it to the underside of raised cabnets in a cubicle. But you cant have everything. I mounted it to one of the two monitors in my cube and it works just fine. The concave shape gives a wide view and now instead of my coworkers coming by to scare me they now come by to see themselves in the mirror. (Posted on 5/22/17)
Five Stars Review by Little Hapa
Works great. Size is just right for my computer monitor. I can see very clearly. (Posted on 5/20/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 390 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 39

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: iViEWMIRROR® See Who's Behind You