GIGA CLIP

16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$10.99
OR

Q5 Marine Squash

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
smells great! Review by Socal619
Purchased two green black ones for my wife and I.We both love it! We def making more orders in near future... (Posted on 12/11/14)
Great product Review by Miz
I appreciate the sturdy clip on the Giga Clip. It attaches firmly and the "low-profile" design is very nice. Good pricing w/ free shipping with no minimum order. Highly recommend!! (Posted on 1/4/13)
Great smell, cool looks Review by TS
Squash scent has always been my favorite and everyone just loves this scent. This air freshener clips onto your vents. The clip is sturdy and does not break or pop off, like other, cheaper clip fresheners that I've used in the past. (Posted on 7/26/12)
Smells good and looks good Review by Austin, TX
The air freshener is strong initially and then mellows. It fits easily into the AC vent and looks compact as well. Overall, a very good value. (Posted on 7/26/12)
Squash Review by La Puente, CA
I love the smell of squash, its refreshing and this one is so subtle. (Posted on 7/26/12)
Smells great!!! Review by tCJimmy
Shipping was fast, love this air freshener. Squash is FTW!! (Posted on 7/9/12)
Squash Review by Tom
Best Airfreshener Ever! (Posted on 6/29/12)
yeah Review by 123
I love the size of the air freshener. It’s slim and very light. (Posted on 6/26/12)
recommend Review by turbosubu
this is the best air freshener ever! work so much better with the new metal clip then the old plastic clip which broke on me. (Posted on 6/20/12)
great product Review by orlando
i just bought another one for my dad (Posted on 6/7/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: GIGA CLIP